Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shelbey eaton

shelbey eaton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelbey eaton
"I had a great experience while working with Sarah as I transitioned states for work. She was thorough in ensuring I get the best deal on insurance. 10 out of 10 recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Terrie Peterson

Terrie Peterson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Peterson
"Sarah C with the Shawna Kolles agency was great to work with! She was knowledgeable & personable. She gave me good advice & was able to quote and save me money compared to my current provider so I easily made the switch! Highly recommend:-)"
Profile photo of Jessica Lindley

Jessica Lindley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lindley
"Awesome to work with. She gets things done right away. She works at getting you the lowest quotes. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Vikilani Sutherland

Vikilani Sutherland

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikilani Sutherland
"Donna was so very helpful with getting us answers to our questions about insurance while we were closing in our house in January"
Profile photo of Marlys Hermsnsen

Marlys Hermsnsen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlys Hermsnsen
"THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! I will 100% be coming back and telling all my friends and family to go here! Josh was great he was so helpful and gave me so much information! Thank you to Josh and the whole team for making such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Bianca

Bianca

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca
"Josh was so helpful over the phone! I am very likely to send someone his way, very wonderful customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Thoen

Jason Thoen

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Thoen
"Sarah was very helpful and patient helping me switch to State Farm. I saved hundreds on homeowners insurance as well."
Profile photo of Jason Oakland

Jason Oakland

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Oakland
"Very friendly and gave me great rates on my car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Benson

Linda Benson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Benson
"I had to replace my bank credit card that my insurance was charged to and didn't know how to set it up on-line. Glen helped me walk through the process. He was patient, respectful and helped me so much. I'm glad I'm with State Farm. I always get the best service."
Profile photo of Diane Peters

Diane Peters

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Peters
"Shawna Kolles team is incredible very professional, knowledgeable and kind. When I had an auto claim it was handled quickly and efficiently. They took care of everything including giving me the information that I had to do from my end and followed up to make sure all went well. Their rates can't be beat; I'm saving $45 each month with more coverage and less of a deductible...it doesn't get any better than that. I highly recommend them and suggest you give them a call, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Marsha Anderson

Marsha Anderson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Anderson
"I can’t say enough about Shawna Kolles Agency, she goes above and beyond helping her insurers out and making sure they get the best rates and still be fully covered. Donna is such a great help when I call to add vehicles to my policy and making sure that we have the coverage we need and we are covered. The whole team has been awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Stef Mahar

Stef Mahar

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stef Mahar
"Professional, knowledgeable and kind. All questions answered and additional relavent information given in an easy to understand way."
Profile photo of Augustine Yond

Augustine Yond

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augustine Yond
"Very professional and addresses my concerns in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Kelsy Vences

Kelsy Vences

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsy Vences
"Shawna was great! She was patient and gave me different options to find the best quote for me! It felt as though she genuinely cared"
Profile photo of Mallorie Lacey

Mallorie Lacey

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallorie Lacey
"Chelsey is an amazing agent, well spoken, very professional and great customer service. Helped me with what I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of stephanie bronson

stephanie bronson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie bronson
"Chelsey G. Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Chelsey was extremely patient and explained all of my coverages along with how they worked. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Cornish

Genevieve Cornish

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Cornish
"Shawna’s team has provided high quality, responsive service to our evolving needs!"
Profile photo of Debbie Ziniel

Debbie Ziniel

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ziniel
"Great agency with caring people willing to help meet my needs. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Brooke Jundt

Brooke Jundt

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Jundt
"Chelsey was awesome! Very professional and answered our questions fast and put our minds at ease!"
Profile photo of Bianca Taylor

Bianca Taylor

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Taylor
"Josh is the Best, he helped me understand auto Insurance when I knew nothing before he really is the best!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Taylor

Ruth Taylor

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Taylor
"She is an amazing agent and has an absolutely wonderful team, they handled everything and I am so grateful for them. My experience with them made sure that I'll stick with State Farm."
Profile photo of Vernon James

Vernon James

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon James
"Always great service. Glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Trisha Lemieux

Trisha Lemieux

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Lemieux
"Chelsey was professional, helpful, friendly and efficient! Would recommend her to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Denielle Winbush

Denielle Winbush

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denielle Winbush
"Sarah was very professional and helpful without being overwhelming with the contact. I was going to go with a different company for my insurance needs and I informed her of that, but when I was ready to start my policy with them I found out that they no longer accepted new policies in my area. I called Sarah back and she was very helpful and I started my auto and homeowners with State Farm"