Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawna Kolles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawna Kolles

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Linde

Ben Linde

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind had a great experience with them."
Profile photo of Lauren Schmitz

Lauren Schmitz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna and her staff are very professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Skylyn Jorgenson

Skylyn Jorgenson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this state farm location and the people working in it. They make you feel very welcomed and want whats best for their customers. I would highly recommend Shawna Kolles for state farm."
Profile photo of Shawna Gabrielson

Shawna Gabrielson

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is a wonderful agent who is kind, trustworthy and willing to inform us with any questions we have. If you are looking for someone who is personable go to her! We insured more vehicles and added more coverage and still saved money when we switched to her. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ang Obe

Ang Obe

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley has been the absolute best to work with. She got the best rates for my fiancé and me and has saved us so much money! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Timmy lee

Timmy lee

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was great! Would definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of David Baldes

David Baldes

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley (from Shawna's office) was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made switching all 3 of my policies to State Farm super easy and I'm going to be saving quite a bit on my auto and condo insurance but getting better coverage! I couldn't be more pleased. I haven't had a personal agent in about 15 years. I found customer service with online insurance providers to be less than stellar. Long wait times, and I never talked to the same person twice. I am looking forward to continued better customer service with Shawna and Haley!"
Profile photo of Alex Vazquez

Alex Vazquez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service fast and detailed both Shawna and her assistant Haley helped me through my policy and explained everything in great detail"
Profile photo of Kaissa Rosenlund

Kaissa Rosenlund

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! I have had nothing but great experience with StateFarm. Shawna has been wonderful! I have even recommended some friends and family and they have also had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Madison Odegaard

Madison Odegaard

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is the sweetest person I’ve ever met! She is excellent at what she does and is very trustworthy, dependable and personable! I highly recommend her and her team!!!!!!!! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Sonja Averbeck

Sonja Averbeck

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad that Glen reached out and took the time to review our insurance needs with us. It was a big win, and you sincerely couldn't ask for better people to work with. Down to earth, but high on professionalism and integrity. We are happy to be State Farm customers and grateful to know we have a great team to go to whenever needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shane Kennedy

Shane Kennedy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stayed late to see me and my wife was super helpful and got everything right the first time!"
Profile photo of Alaina Schoenfelder

Alaina Schoenfelder

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They where so helpful, would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ashley Mitteness

Ashley Mitteness

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Agency and company are great! I worked with Hailey in the office yesterday to get my new policy set up. She was soooooo nice and very knowledgeable, she also quickly got me all set with my auto policy and got me a renters policy that actually saved me more money on my auto policy then not having it which i thought was awesome and a no brainer. I switched from progressive to state farm because state farm was half the price with better coverages. I would recommend this agent and company to everyone I know and have already started spreading the word! Great Service / Very Happy Customer!"
Profile photo of Donna Ascher

Donna Ascher

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly Professional! Customer Care is Amazing! You’ll Want to Buy MORE Insurance! 😃"
Profile photo of Ellie Truebenbach

Ellie Truebenbach

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend. Being a young adult and never having to do much with insurance, Shawna was the perfect person to go to. She made the process feel very easy to understand, and not overwhelming at all. I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Bailey Kolles

Bailey Kolles

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna at State Farm has been phenomenal to work with. When looking for life insurance policies she made sure to explain the differences of options. When I was in the process of buying my first home she was timely in giving quotes and answering all questions as well as recommending bundling policies to save me more money. Very responsive, friendly, professional and has the customers best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Shawna and her team."
Profile photo of Camryn Chouinard

Camryn Chouinard

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna is so friendly! She goes out of her way to make sure all of her clients are getting the best insurance for their family."
Profile photo of Reed Kolles

Reed Kolles

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna and Team are an amazing group to work with! They looked at my needs and found options that worked for me. Finding what I needed what done with ease and simplicity. I would recommend them to anyone! YOU are put first!"
Profile photo of Griffin Sage

Griffin Sage

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super great to work with!"
Profile photo of Josh G

Josh G

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Morgan and she was very professional and provided me an auto quote in a timely manner. The team as a whole is very knowledgeable, would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Christina Rego

Christina Rego

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna and her team are experienced agents. They are very professional and ensure that you are getting the best insurance for your needs."
Profile photo of Lindsey Schiller

Lindsey Schiller

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna and her assistant Carter are amazing people to work with! They walk you through the process and make it easy to understand. They don't make you feel dumb for asking questions. I am so happy to have them as my insurance contacts!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hagglund

Kathryn Hagglund

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with our experience with Shawna and her team. They spent a lot of time with us going over insurance to make sure we had the coverage we needed and wanted for our family. They are very fast to respond to emails and happy to answer any questions. I would highly recommend Shawna and her team."
Profile photo of Gracie Larson

Gracie Larson

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carter was absolutely spectacular. As a young adult, it was very nice to work with someone around my age and educate me on the different options. He made me feel so comfortable, he was patient and he was so so knowledgeable. Thank you Carter!!"