Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawna Kolles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawna Kolles

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Toni peterson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Shawna Kolles and her entire office! The service I have received is exceptional. We recently moved, and it was a lot of back and forth. I really felt like they took care of me. They answered every question I had, and came up with good solutions. I think they went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable during a very busy time in our lives. Super awesome customer service!!"

Sam A (Zero)

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I added a vehicle to my policy and Shawna’s office was so helpful in making sure that I got all the possible discounts that I was eligible for to save me money!!! They are always so friendly and helpful."

Kevin Corpe

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to report a hail claim. Shawna and Donna were so awesome to deal with. They were able to connect me with the State Farm claims system. It took some time but my roof was replaced. When I was discussing my re-roof Donna mentioned if I going with a Class 4 shingle to save on my homeowners premium? I contacted my contractor and for a little more money the upgrade will pay off in 3-4 years. They sure know their business! Thanks to the KOLLES TEAM!"

Tracy Peterson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is very professional, prompt, organized and handled our situation with class. We highly recommend shawna and her team. If we could give six stars we would!"

Sidiki Jabateh

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna best State Farm agent ever. I would have given more stars than only five ."

Kara Stay

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is amazing at what she does. She is very helpful, trustworthy, and cares about her clients. I highly recommend Shawna as your insurance agent at State Farm!"

Henry Eilefson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 would recommend for a life insurance policy!"

K Brown

August 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst experience ever! Do not use State Farm! I've been a client since 1985 - 37 years. Deer/car accident that should have been fairly simply and straightforward was an absolute mess to navigate with State Farm."

Karima Narimane Chabraoui

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Glen took the time and worked to get me the best rates that fit my budget. He explained every detail about my car insurance coverage and also gave resources to look into . I am forever grateful Thank you kindly"

Lauren Schmitz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna and her staff are very professional. Highly recommend!"

Ben Linde

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind had a great experience with them."

Skylyn Jorgenson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this state farm location and the people working in it. They make you feel very welcomed and want whats best for their customers. I would highly recommend Shawna Kolles for state farm."

Shawna Gabrielson

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is a wonderful agent who is kind, trustworthy and willing to inform us with any questions we have. If you are looking for someone who is personable go to her! We insured more vehicles and added more coverage and still saved money when we switched to her. Highly recommend!"

Ang Obe

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley has been the absolute best to work with. She got the best rates for my fiancé and me and has saved us so much money! Highly recommend her!"

Timmy lee

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was great! Would definitely recommend working with her!"

David Baldes

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley (from Shawna's office) was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made switching all 3 of my policies to State Farm super easy and I'm going to be saving quite a bit on my auto and condo insurance but getting better coverage! I couldn't be more pleased. I haven't had a personal agent in about 15 years. I found customer service with online insurance providers to be less than stellar. Long wait times, and I never talked to the same person twice. I am looking forward to continued better customer service with Shawna and Haley!"

Alex Vazquez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service fast and detailed both Shawna and her assistant Haley helped me through my policy and explained everything in great detail"

Kaissa Rosenlund

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! I have had nothing but great experience with StateFarm. Shawna has been wonderful! I have even recommended some friends and family and they have also had a great experience!"

Madison Odegaard

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is the sweetest person I’ve ever met! She is excellent at what she does and is very trustworthy, dependable and personable! I highly recommend her and her team!!!!!!!! You will not be disappointed!"

Sonja Averbeck

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad that Glen reached out and took the time to review our insurance needs with us. It was a big win, and you sincerely couldn't ask for better people to work with. Down to earth, but high on professionalism and integrity. We are happy to be State Farm customers and grateful to know we have a great team to go to whenever needed. Thank you!"

Shane Kennedy

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stayed late to see me and my wife was super helpful and got everything right the first time!"

Ashley Mitteness

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Agency and company are great! I worked with Hailey in the office yesterday to get my new policy set up. She was soooooo nice and very knowledgeable, she also quickly got me all set with my auto policy and got me a renters policy that actually saved me more money on my auto policy then not having it which i thought was awesome and a no brainer. I switched from progressive to state farm because state farm was half the price with better coverages. I would recommend this agent and company to everyone I know and have already started spreading the word! Great Service / Very Happy Customer!"

Donna Ascher

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly Professional! Customer Care is Amazing! You’ll Want to Buy MORE Insurance! 😃"

Ellie Truebenbach

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend. Being a young adult and never having to do much with insurance, Shawna was the perfect person to go to. She made the process feel very easy to understand, and not overwhelming at all. I highly recommend working with her."

Bailey Kolles

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna at State Farm has been phenomenal to work with. When looking for life insurance policies she made sure to explain the differences of options. When I was in the process of buying my first home she was timely in giving quotes and answering all questions as well as recommending bundling policies to save me more money. Very responsive, friendly, professional and has the customers best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Shawna and her team."